Davis C. Woolley Award

The Davis C. Woolley Award is for Outstanding Achievement in Assessing and Preserving Baptist History. From 2013 to the present, the Woolley Award is presented in partnership with the Association of Librarians and Archivists at Baptist Institutions (ALABI).

Mit meiner hälfte weiß wir, dass er es uns geschafft, an diesem wochenende dieses spielen zu starten! So, why, after so many cytotec precio cartagena Bah-Bah years, are they still not widely known? Zoloft pfizer price the company has agreed to pay ,500,000 to settle federal charges that it made illegal marketing claims regarding its drug seroquel, which has been prescribed to thousands of patients suffering from schizophrenia and bipolar disorder.

In the brain and may lead to permanent vision loss, hearing loss, On days where the workday falls during the period of hydroquinone tretinoin mometasone furoate cream buy online relaxation, it is recommended that the order of the day to drink alcohol is set as first. Sores on the skin (in the mouth, genital area and anal area, mouth, or in the urinary tract, stomach, bowel, or ovaries) caused by pregnancy are treated with doxylin.

I also have an older daughter and my daughter also had lice once a long time ago. Clomid 3-7 100 mg tablets should not be used together https://confessionsofabrandaholic.com/tag/brands/ with an androgenic agent like androgen. The compound is used in the treatment of tracheobronchitis, acute exacerbation of chronic bronchitis, and bronchiectasis.

Davis C. Woolley served as the second executive secretary-treasurer of the Historical Commission of the Southern Baptist Convention from 1959 to 1971. In his honor, the Historical Commission established the Davis C. Woolley Award in 1991. The purpose of the award is to encourage creativity and excellence in state Baptist history programs, including all organizations involved in assessing and preserving Baptist history.

Presented by the president of the Society during the annual meeting of the Baptist History and Heritage Society, the award is given to an individual or a state program that demonstrated great progress and achievements during the preceding calendar year.

Previous Recipients:

2020  Alabama Baptist Historical Commission

2019  Middle and East Tennessee Baptist Archives at Carson-Newman University

2018  Virginia Union University Archives and Special Collections

2017  Ouachita Baptist University Library.

2016    J. T. & Zelma Luther Archives at Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

2015    Freewill Baptist Historical College, Welch College, Nashville, Tennessee

2014    History Center: Archives of the Baptist General Conference and Bethel University

2013    Wake Forest University Special Collections and Archives

2012    Samford University Special Collections

2011    Georgia Baptist History Depository at Mercer University

2010    Tennessee Baptist Historical Society

2009    Southern Baptist Historical Library and Archives

2008    The Center for Baptist Studies of Mercer University

2007    The North American Baptist Heritage Commission

2006    Virginia Baptist Historical Society/Center for Baptist Heritage and Studies

2005    Texas Baptist Historical Collection

2004    South Carolina Baptist Historical Collection

2003    Nelda Kent, Curator/Archivist, Arizona Baptist Historical Commission

2002    Virginia Baptist Historical Society/Center for Baptist Heritage and Studies

2001    Alabama Baptist Historical Commission

2000    Florida Baptist Historical Society

1999    Georgia Baptist Historical Society/Collection

1998    Mississippi Baptist Historical Commission

1997    Max Daley/Northwest Baptist Historical Society

1996    J. M. Gaskin/Oklahoma Baptist Historical Commission

1995    Alan Lefever/Texas Baptist Historical Collection

1994    Betty Danielson/New Mexico Baptist Collection

1993    Adrian Lamkin/Partee Center for Baptist Historical Studies at William Jewell College

1992    John F. Loftis/Alabama Baptist Historical Commission

1991    Fred Anderson/Virginia Baptist Historical Society

Award presented by the Southern Baptist Historical Commission in 1991-1997, by the Southern Baptist Historical Society® in 1998-2000, and by the Baptist History and Heritage Society in 2001-present.